Group accommodation in the Lake District
6
3
4
5
Arriving Mon 05 Jul
4 nights £1681
Arriving Fri 06 Aug
3 nights £1863
Arriving Fri 03 Sep
3 nights £1304
Luxury self catering apartments Windermere
4
1
1
2
Arriving Thu 20 May
2 nights £453
Lake View Apartment Bowness
2
1
1
2
Arriving Sat 24 Jul
3 nights £564
Arriving Sat 05 Jun
2 nights £495
Luxury Self Catering Apartment in the Lake District
4
2
2
3
Arriving Sat 17 Jul
2 nights £763
Pet friendly holiday self catering cottage Bowness
5
2
1
1
Arriving Sun 06 Jun
2 nights £536
Luxury self catering marina apartment
6
4
4
5
Arriving Mon 23 Aug
4 nights £1920
Arriving Mon 30 Aug
4 nights £1920
Family Accommdation Lake District
4
2
2
3
Arriving Sat 22 May
2 nights £673
Romantic weekend breaks in Windermere
2
1
1
2
Arriving Tue 31 Aug
3 nights £525
Arriving Sat 03 Jul
2 nights £536
Holiday apartment in Bowness
4
1
1
2
Arriving Sat 10 Jul
2 nights £629
Pet friendly self catering in Windermere
6
2
2
1
Arriving Sat 18 Sep
9 nights £1019
Arriving Tue 21 Sep
4 nights £578
7 nights £792
Arriving Sat 25 Sep
3 nights £594
Windermere self catering apartment
4
2
1
2
Arriving Fri 27 Aug
3 nights £742
Arriving Fri 03 Sep
3 nights £591
Arriving Fri 10 Sep
3 nights £591
Luxury Windermere Townhouse 12
6
3
3
1
Arriving Mon 06 Sep
4 nights £932
Arriving Mon 20 Sep
4 nights £877
Arriving Mon 27 Sep
4 nights £877
Windermere Townhouse 15
6
3
2
4
Arriving Fri 27 Aug
3 nights £1205
Arriving Mon 13 Sep
4 nights £833
Arriving Mon 20 Sep
4 nights £785

Late Deals from Windermere Marina Village

If you’re looking for a last minute holiday to Windermere, a stay at Windermere Marina Village can offer the flexibility and convenience of home. Our luxury self-catering accommodation has been designed with you in mind, and rated number 1 by our customers for speciality lodging in Bowness on Windermere. Whether you’re travelling as a party of two or ten, our accommodation offers you the perfect place to stay. Of course, we understand that pets are also part of your family, and we have a number of pet friendly properties to call home for your time away. With many walks, trails and hikes straight from your front door and suitable for the whole family, including pets, there’s something for everybody in Windermere and Bowness.

Facilities at our Self-Catering Accommodation

One of Cumbria’s finest features are the breath-taking views, and staying at the heart of Lake Windermere we are proud to say that the almost all of our properties offer a view of the magical marina. This, teamed with private outdoor space makes for the relaxation you know you need. We know that, despite the beauty of the outdoors, home comforts are essential; Private WiFi, Nespresso coffee machines, ensuite bathrooms and Superking size beds are features in many of our properties providing a real home from home experience. All of our properties feature fully equipped kitchens, including fridge freezers and dishwashers. We’re sure you’ll find everything you need - whether it’s a Sunday dinner for 10 or a romantic meal for 2! If there’s anything you need our helpful and friendly team are on site 7 days a week and are happy to provide recommendations or share their wealth local knowledge.

More Than Just a Place to Sleep

When you feel like really relaxing, there is always the onsite Boathouse Bar & Restaurant for locally sourced food in The Lake District, as well as access to a choice of excellent leisure and spa facilities. With an expanse of land to enjoy, views to marvel at and memories just waiting to be made, book a late deal with Windermere Marina Village and start your countdown now.