Summer Holidays - Pet Friendly Properties

Windermere Apartment 48

Sleeps 2
1 Bedroom
Pet Friendly
Arriving Sat 3rd Jul 2021
Departing Mon 5th Jul 2021
2 Nights
£536
Arriving Tue 31st Aug 2021
Departing Fri 3rd Sep 2021
3 Nights
£525

Ambleside Cottage

Sleeps 5
2 Bedrooms
Pet Friendly
Arriving Tue 31st Aug 2021
Departing Fri 3rd Sep 2021
3 Nights
£694
Arriving Fri 10th Sep 2021
Departing Sun 12th Sep 2021
2 Nights
£561
Arriving Fri 10th Sep 2021
Departing Mon 13th Sep 2021
3 Nights
£591

Windermere Apartment 49

Sleeps 4
1 Bedroom
Pet Friendly
Arriving Sat 10th Jul 2021
Departing Mon 12th Jul 2021
2 Nights
£629

Windermere Apartment 41

Sleeps 6
3 Bedrooms
Pet Friendly
Arriving Mon 13th Sep 2021
Departing Fri 17th Sep 2021
4 Nights
£932

Windward Townhouse 12

Sleeps 6
3 Bedrooms
Pet Friendly
Arriving Mon 6th Sep 2021
Departing Fri 10th Sep 2021
4 Nights
£932